The BERNKASTELER RING e.V. is an association of 35 wine estates on the Mosel, Saar and Ruwer - from Wiltingen on the Saar to Winningen at the Mosel terraces (Terrassen Mosel) – which share their passion to prise outstanding premium wines from the unique steep vineyard sites of the MOSEL wine cultural landscape.

Join us on a journey of discovery and find out more about the growers of the Bernkasteler Ring, as well the highlights of the season with the annual presentation of the latest vintage presentation of the latest vintage in June and the opportunity to bid for the finest growths at the Riesling auction in September.

The Bernkasteler Ring was founded as long ago as 1899 to sell natural Mosel Riesling wines of the highest quality at auctions auction. To this very day, a time of ever bigger conglomerates, the association offers even small estates the opportunity to market their products independently.

In addition, the Bernkasteler Ring supports the whole of the region by organising many events and by carrying the message of Mosel Riesling at trade fairs well beyond the borders of our region.

Im BERNKASTELER RING e.V. vereinen sich 35 Weingüter an Mosel, Saar und Ruwer – von Wiltingen an der Saar bis nach Winningen an der Terrassen-Mosel – deren Leidenschaft es ist, den einzigartigen Steillagen des MOSEL WeinKulturLandes hervorragende Spitzenweine zu entlocken.

Gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour und erfahren Sie mehr über die Winzer des Bernkasteler Rings sowie über die Höhepunkte des Weinjahres mit der alljährlichen Riesling-Präsentation im Juni und der Versteigerung der besten Tropfen bei der Riesling-Auktion im September.

Der Bernkasteler Ring wurde bereits 1899 gegründet, um qualitativ hochwertige naturreine Riesling-Weine von der Mosel in Auktionen zu versteigern. Noch heute, in Zeiten von immer größeren Konzernen, bietet der Verein auch kleinen Weingütern die Möglichkeit der Selbstvermarktung.

Zudem unterstützt der Bernkasteler Ring die Region, indem er zahlreiche Veranstaltungen organisiert und den Mosel-Riesling über die Grenzen hinaus auf Messen bekannt macht.